FNSO Teams 23		
Team 1		Team 7
Mike Tillou		Don Kluz
Dave Thayer		Thom Steger
Team 2		Team 8
Keith Zebro		John Turvey
Jason Theobold		Mike Potter
Team 3		Team 9
John Birnbaum Sr.		Kevin Schoppe
Steve Norrington		Chris Plaza
Team 4		Team 10
Manny Ukpong		Kelly Berger
Adam Scholes		Ted Poplowski
Team 5		Team 11 Defending Champs
Roger Herrick		Steve Brenner
Ed Larson		DJ Craft
Team 6		Alternates
John Birnbaum Jr.		1. Dan Burns 3. Bryce Graveen
Rick Koehler		2. Keith Kopperud 4. Kevin Abel
	Shoot-out Bettir	ng Guidelines
Teams will be selected two Wednesday night	ts before the Frie	nds Tournament.
2. Anybody can bet any amount on any team.		
3. Friends of Indianhead recieves 10% of the total pot the remainder goes into prize money4. Betting closes at 5:00 PM the day of the Shoot out.		
5. Payouts will be determined by the following of		
-You must pick the winning team to win		
-Your payout will be determined by the percentage of the winning team your bet represents		
-You will be paid that percentage of the total pot bet of all the teams		
6. To place a bet you must fill out a betting envelope.		
7. No bets can be changed or canceled after being submitted even if an alternate or cancelation is involved.		
8. All betting envelopes should be turned into the Pro Shop		